Top Stories
More Headlines

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat - Sep 16, 2017
11 AM
Old Dominion
at Blue vs. Gray Intersquad
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Sep 16, 2017
1 PM
Howard
Bison Swim-A-Thon
Washington, DC
Sat - Sep 16, 2017
3:30 PM
Gardner-Webb
Intrasquad Meet
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Fri - Sep 29, 2017
TBD
Incarnate Word
Intrasquad Meet
San Antonio, Tex.
Sat - Sep 30, 2017
1 PM
NJIT
vs. Intersquad Meet/Alumni Day
@ Newark, N.J.
Fri - Oct 06, 2017
TBD
Florida Atlantic
at FIU Fall Classic
North Miami, Fla.
Fri - Oct 06, 2017
3 PM
Howard
at Potomac Relay Invitational
Washington, DC
Sat - Oct 07, 2017
TBD
Florida Atlantic
at FIU Fall Classic
North Miami, Fla.
Sat - Oct 07, 2017
12 PM
Binghampton
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Fri - Oct 13, 2017
6 PM
American
at Howard
Washington, DC
Sat - Oct 14, 2017
11 AM
Old Dominion
at UNC Wilmington
Sat - Oct 14, 2017
1 PM
Chowan University/George Washington University
Howard
Washington, DC
Sat - Oct 14, 2017
1 PM
Gardner-Webb/William & Mary
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Thu - Oct 19, 2017
TBD
Incarnate Word
at Ouachita Baptist Invitational
Arkadelphia, Ark.
Fri - Oct 20, 2017
6 PM
Howard
Alumni Meet
Washington, DC
Sat - Oct 21, 2017
10 AM
Florida Atlantic
Alumni & Family Meet
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat - Oct 21, 2017
9 AM
East Carolina
Old Dominion (Diving Only)
Buies Creek, N.C.
Sat - Oct 21, 2017
TBD
Incarnate Word
at Little Rock Invitational
Little Rock, Ark.
Sun - Oct 22, 2017
1 PM
NJIT
at UMASS
Amhurst, Mass.
Fri - Oct 27, 2017
2 PM
Indiana River State College
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri - Oct 27, 2017
5 PM
Catawba
Gardner-Webb
Fri - Oct 27, 2017
TBD
Trinity
Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Tex.
Sat - Oct 28, 2017
10 AM
Princeton
Florida Atlantic
Sat - Oct 28, 2017
9:30 AM
Limestone
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Fri - Nov 03, 2017
6 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Howard
Washington, DC
Fri - Nov 03, 2017
7PM
Saint Peter's/Bryant
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Sat - Nov 04, 2017
1 PM
VMI
Howard
Washington, DC
Sat - Nov 04, 2017
1 PM
UMBC
Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Nov 04, 2017
TBD
UT-Permian Basin
Incarnate Word
Sat - Nov 04, 2017
10 AM
Saint Peter's/Bryant
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Fri - Nov 10, 2017
6 PM
Howard/Hampden-Sydney College
at Randolph Macon-College
Ashland, Va.
Sat - Nov 11, 2017
1 PM
Howard
at Barton College
Wilson, N.C.
Sat - Nov 11, 2017
1 PM
NJIT
at Lehigh
Bethleham, Pa.
Thu - Nov 16, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Art Adamson Invitational
College Station, Tex.
Thu - Nov 16, 2017
All Day
Florida Atlantic
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Fri - Nov 17, 2017
TBD
Howard
at Bucknell Invitational
Fri - Nov 17, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Art Adamson Invitational
College Station, Tex.
Fri - Nov 17, 2017
All Day
Old Dominion
at Bucknell Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri - Nov 17, 2017
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri - Nov 17, 2017
All Day
Florida Atlantic
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Sat - Nov 18, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Art Adamson Invitational
College Station, Tex.
Sat - Nov 18, 2017
All Day
Old Dominion
at Bucknell Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat - Nov 18, 2017
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat - Nov 18, 2017
1 PM
Howard
at Loyola (MD)
Baltimore, Md.
Sat - Nov 18, 2017
All Day
Florida Atlantic
at Patriot Invitational
Sun - Nov 19, 2017
All Day
Old Dominion
at Bucknell Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun - Nov 19, 2017
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun - Nov 19, 2017
5 PM
St. Francois College Brooklyn/Manhattan
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Thu - Nov 30, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Texas Hall of Fame Meet
Austin, Tex.
Fri - Dec 01, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Texas Hall of Fame Meet
Austin, Tex.
Fri - Dec 01, 2017
All Day
Howard
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Ashland, Va.
Fri - Dec 01, 2017
TBD
Old Dominion
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat - Dec 02, 2017
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Texas Hall of Fame Meet
Austin, Tex.
Sat - Dec 02, 2017
All Day
Howard
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Ashland, Va.
Sat - Dec 02, 2017
All Day
Old Dominion
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat - Dec 16, 2017
TBD
Incarnate Word
at Texas A&M
College Station, Tex.
Wed - Dec 20, 2017
All Day
Old Dominion
at FAU Winter Invitational
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed - Dec 20, 2017
2 PM
Florida Atlantic
FAU Fun Invite
Boca Raton, Fla.
Tue - Jan 02, 2018
All Day
Incarnate Word
at UC San Diego Invitational
La Jolla, Calif.
Thu - Jan 04, 2018
1 PM
NJIT/North Florida
FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat - Jan 06, 2018
2 PM
Howard/Vermont
at UMBC
Baltimore, Md.
Sat - Jan 06, 2018
1:30 PM
Florida Atlantic
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Fri - Jan 12, 2018
6 PM
Gardner-Webb
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Fri - Jan 12, 2018
TBD
Incarnate Word
at Air Force Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat - Jan 13, 2018
9 AM
William & Mary
Old Dominion (Diving Only)
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Jan 13, 2018
PPD
NJIT
Howard
Washington, DC
Sat - Jan 13, 2018
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Air Force Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat - Jan 13, 2018
11 AM
Fordham
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sun - Jan 14, 2018
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Fri - Jan 19, 2018
6 PM
Marymount
Howard
Washington, DC
Fri - Jan 19, 2018
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Austin Grand Prix
Austin, Tex.
Sat - Jan 20, 2018
TBD
UNC Wilmington
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat - Jan 20, 2018
TBD
George Washington
Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Jan 20, 2018
All Day
Incarnate Word
at Austin Grand Prix
Austin, Tex.
Fri - Jan 26, 2018
5 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Jan 27, 2018
1 PM
Howard
at The Catholic University of America
Washington, DC
Sat - Jan 27, 2018
1 PM
Gardner-Webb
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Sat - Jan 27, 2018
1 PM
Monmouth
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Sat - Jan 27, 2018
11 AM
Florida Atlantic
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat - Jan 27, 2018
1 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri - Feb 02, 2018
All Day
NJIT (Diving Only)
at NYU Invitational
New York City, N.Y.
Sat - Feb 03, 2018
All Day
NJIT (Diving Only)
at NYU Invitational
New York City, N.Y.
Sat - Feb 03, 2018
1 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola (MD)
Baltimore, Md.
Wed - Feb 14, 2018
6:00 PM
at CCSA Championship Day 1
Athens, Ga.
Thu - Feb 15, 2018
All Day
at CCSA Championship Day 2
Athens, Ga.
Fri - Feb 16, 2018
All Day
at CCSA Championship Day 3
Athens, Ga.
Sat - Feb 17, 2018
All Day
at CCSA Championship Day 4
Athens, Ga.
Thu - Sep 27, 2018
3 p.m.
Florida Atlantic
at Florida
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri - Sep 28, 2018
3 p.m.
Howard
at Potomac Relay
Washington D.C.
Sat - Sep 29, 2018
All Day
Gardner-Webb/Florida Atlantic
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri - Oct 05, 2018
5 p.m.
Old Dominion/Florida Atlantic
at FIU Invitational
Miami, Fla.
Fri - Oct 05, 2018
TBD
Catawba
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat - Oct 06, 2018
12 p.m.
NJIT/Vermont
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
Sat - Oct 06, 2018
12 p.m.
Mount St. Mary's
at VMI
Lexington City, Va.
Sat - Oct 06, 2018
5 p.m.
Old Dominion/Florida Atlantic
at FIU Invitational
Miami, Fla.
Fri - Oct 12, 2018
11 a.m.
UNC Wilmington
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Fri - Oct 12, 2018
6 p.m.
Howard/Manhattan
at American
Washington D.C.
Sat - Oct 13, 2018
11 a.m.
UNC Wilmington
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Oct 13, 2018
1 p.m.
Howard/Barton
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Sat - Oct 20, 2018
2 p.m.
Chowan
at Howard
Washington D.C.
Sun - Oct 21, 2018
2 p.m.
Mount St. Mary's/Saint Peter's/LIU Brooklyn/Manhattan
at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Fri - Oct 26, 2018
11 a.m.
Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mount St. Mary's
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri - Oct 26, 2018
3 p.m.
Florida Atlantic
at Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sat - Oct 27, 2018
11 a.m.
Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mount St. Mary's
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat - Oct 27, 2018
1 p.m.
UMass
at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Fri - Nov 02, 2018
3:30 p.m.
Princeton/Boston College
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri - Nov 02, 2018
6 p.m.
NJIT/Wagner/Central Connecticut St.
at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat - Nov 03, 2018
9:30 a.m.
Florida Atlantic/Boston College
at Miami
Miami, Fla.
Sat - Nov 03, 2018
10 a.m.
NJIT/Wagner/Central Connecticut St.
at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat - Nov 03, 2018
12 p.m.
Old Dominion
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Sat - Nov 03, 2018
1 p.m.
Howard/Monmouth
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Fri - Nov 09, 2018
6 p.m.
St. Francis Brooklyn
at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Thu - Nov 15, 2018
TBD
Florida Atlantic
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Fri - Nov 16, 2018
10 a.m.
Old Dominion
at Bucknell Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri - Nov 16, 2018
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri - Nov 16, 2018
TBD
Florida Atlantic
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Fri - Nov 16, 2018
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Lancaster, Pa.
Sat - Nov 17, 2018
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat - Nov 17, 2018
TBD
Florida Atlantic
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Sat - Nov 17, 2018
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Lancaster, Pa.
Sun - Nov 18, 2018
All Day
Gardner-Webb
at Fall Frenzy Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun - Nov 18, 2018
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Lancaster, Pa.
Fri - Nov 30, 2018
All Day
NJIT
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Fri - Nov 30, 2018
All Day
Howard/Mount St. Mary's
at Hounds Invitational
Baltimore, Md.
Sat - Dec 01, 2018
All Day
NJIT
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat - Dec 01, 2018
All Day
Howard/Mount St. Mary's
at Hounds Invitational
Baltimore, Md.
Sun - Dec 02, 2018
All Day
NJIT
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Wed - Dec 05, 2018
TBD
Old Dominion
at US Championships
Tue - Dec 18, 2018
TBD
Old Dominion
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Thu - Dec 20, 2018
3 p.m.
at FAU Fun Invite
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri - Jan 04, 2019
10 a.m.
NJIT/William & Mary
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri - Jan 04, 2019
1 p.m.
NJIT
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat - Jan 05, 2019
2 p.m.
Howard
at UMBC
Baltimore, Md.
Sat - Jan 12, 2019
12 p.m.
Campbell/VMI/Howard
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat - Jan 12, 2019
TBD
Wingate
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat - Jan 19, 2019
12 p.m.
Old Dominion/Army/American
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Sat - Jan 19, 2019
TBD
Gardner-Webb
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
Sun - Jan 20, 2019
1 p.m.
Howard/Siena
at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Sat - Jan 26, 2019
11 a.m.
Florida Atlantic
at Florida St.
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat - Jan 26, 2019
1 p.m.
NJIT/Monmouth
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat - Jan 26, 2019
1 p.m.
La Salle
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Sat - Jan 26, 2019
1 p.m.
Catholic
at Howard
Washington D.C.
Sat - Jan 26, 2019
TBD
Old Dominion/North Texas
at Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
Sat - Feb 02, 2019
1 p.m.
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola (Md.)
Baltimore, Md.
Sat - Feb 02, 2019
TBD
Davidson
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat - Feb 09, 2019
1 p.m.
Florida Atlantic/Florida Gulf Coast/Florida International
at South Florida Diving Invitational
Coral Springs, Fla.
Wed - Feb 20, 2019
10 a.m./6 p.m.
at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships
Lynchburg, Va.
Thu - Feb 21, 2019
10 a.m./6 p.m.
at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri - Feb 22, 2019
10 a.m./6 p.m.
at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat - Feb 23, 2019
10 a.m./6 p.m.
at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships
Lynchburg, Va.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athletes of The Week

Social Media Hub

Instagram

    Facebook